Ansprechpartner Gewerbekunden

Frank Friedrich
Verkäufer gewerbliche Kunden
Durchwahl: +49 34297 72030
Email: f.friedrich@carunion.de
Ralf Engelmann
Verkäufer gewerbliche Kunden
Durchwahl: +49 345 7741520
Email: r.engelmann@carunion.de
Peter Schneider
Verkäufer gewerbliche Kunden
Durchwahl: +49 341 5931644
Email: p.schneider@carunion.de
Bernd Fiedler
Verkäufer gewerbliche Kunden
Durchwahl: +49 511 9847338
Email: fiedler@carunion.de
Christian Junge
Niederlassungsleiter
Durchwahl: +49 511 9847330
Email: junge@carunion.de
Christian Möller
Verkäufer gewerbliche Kunden
Durchwahl: +49 3471 36120
Email: c.moeller@carunion.de
Ronja Schade
Verkäuferin
Durchwahl: +49 341 5931645
Email: r.schade@carunion.de
Volker Becker
Verkäufer gewerbliche Kunden
Durchwahl: +49 34297 72024
Email: v.becker@carunion.de
Sabrina Pfennig
Verkäuferin
Durchwahl: +49 34297 72023
Email: s.pfennig@carunion.de
Top