Suhl

zoom

So erreichen Sie uns

  Anschrift

Pfütschbergstr. 7
98527 Suhl

  Öffnungszeiten

Verkauf: Mo-Fr: 08:00 - 18:00 Uhr, Sa: 08:00 - 12:00 Uhr
Werkstatt: Mo-Fr: 07:00 - 18:00 Uhr, Sa: 08:00 - 12:00 Uhr
Teiledienst: Mo-Fr: 07:00 - 18:00 Uhr, Sa: 08:00 - 12:00 Uhr

  Telefon

Verkauf: +49 3681 39390
Kundendienst: +49 3681 39390

  E-Mail

suhl@carunion.de

Ansprechpartner

Sample avatar

Florian Bühner

Niederlassungsleiter

Durchwahl: +49 3681 39390 / +49 3685 79990
E-Mail: florian.buehner@carunion.de


Verkauf

Sample avatar

Bernd Auch

Verkäufer

Durchwahl: +49 3681 393929
E-Mail: bernd.auch@carunion.de

Sample avatar

Mara Patzer

Juniorverkäuferin

Durchwahl: +49 3681 39390
E-Mail: mara.patzer@carunion.de


Kundendienst

Sample avatar

Thomas Schmidt

Serviceberater

Durchwahl: +49 3681 393925
E-Mail: thomas.schmidt@carunion.de

Sample avatar

Birger Weiske

Serviceberater

Durchwahl: +49 3681 393925
E-Mail: birger.weiske@carunion.de

Sample avatar

Maria Welsch

Serviceassistentin

Durchwahl: +49 3681 39390
E-Mail: maria.welsch@carunion.de

Sample avatar

Emely Härter

Serviceassistentin

Durchwahl: +49 3681 39390
E-Mail: emely.haerter@carunion.de

Sample avatar

Franziska Heerlein

Serviceassistentin

Durchwahl: +49 3681 39390
E-Mail: franziska.heerlein@carunion.de


Teile und Zubehör

Sample avatar

Marcel Thier

Teile- und Zubehörverkäufer

Durchwahl: +49 3681 393927
E-Mail: lager-shl@carunion.de


Top