Werkstatttermin vereinbaren

Bitte wählen Sie Ihren gewünschten Standort...

Filiale Leipzig (Nord)
CarUnion AutoTag GmbH, Essener Str. 27, 04129 Leipzig
Telefon: (0341) 5931600, E-Mail: leipzig@carunion.de

Filiale Leipzig (West)
CarUnion AutoTag GmbH, Ludwig-Hupfeld- Str. 3, 04179 Leipzig
Telefon: (0341) 4467412, E-Mail: leipzig-west@carunion.de

Filiale Eilenburg
CarUnion AutoTag GmbH, Sprottaer Landstr. 46, 04838 Eilenburg
Telefon: (03423) 68780, E-Mail: eilenburg@carunion.de

Filiale Markkleeberg/Wachau
CarUnion AutoTag GmbH, Magdeborner Str. 2, 04416 Markkleeberg
Telefon: (034297) 7200, E-Mail: markkleeberg@carunion.de

Filiale Halle (Saale)
CarUnion AutoTag GmbH, Merseburger Str. 365, 06132 Halle
Telefon: (0345) 774150, E-Mail: halle@carunion.de

Filiale Borna
CarUnion AutoTag GmbH, Abtsdorfer Str. 31, 04552 Borna
Telefon: (03433) 746880, E-Mail: borna@carunion.de

Filiale Bernburg
CarUnion AutoTag GmbH, Am Rosengarten 3, 06406 Bernburg
Telefon: (03471) 36120, E-Mail: bernburg@carunion.de

Filiale Aschersleben
CarUnion AutoTag GmbH, Ottostr. 6, 06449 Aschersleben
Telefon: (03473) 22230, E-Mail: aschersleben@carunion.de

Filiale Halberstadt
CarUnion AutoTag GmbH, Otto-Spielmann-Str. 83, 38820 Halberstadt
Telefon: (03941) 8990, E-Mail: halberstadt@carunion.de

NEU: Filiale Dessau
CarUnion AutoTag GmbH, Zunftstr. 13, 06847 Dessau-Roßlau
Telefon: (0340) 253260, E-Mail: dessau@carunion.de

NEU: Filiale Aken
CarUnion AutoTag GmbH, Dessauer Chaussee 57, 06385 Aken
Telefon: (034909) 8880, E-Mail: aken@carunion.de

Filiale Hannover
CarUnion GmbH, Wagenfeldstr. 15, 30519 Hannover
Telefon: (0511) 984730, E-Mail: hannover@carunion.de

Filiale Barsinghausen
CarUnion GmbH, Steinklippenstr. 2, 30890 Barsinghausen
Telefon: (05105) 52380, E-Mail: barsinghausen@carunion.de


Filiale Bad Salzungen

CarUnion HESS GmbH, Kaltenborner Str. 73, 36433 Bad Salzungen
Telefon: (03695) 698888, E-Mail: bad-salzungen@carunion.de

Filiale Schmalkalden

Carunion HESS Schmalkalden GmbH, Hauptstr. 115, 98574 Schmalkalden
Telefon: (03683) 69960, E-Mail: schmalkalden@carunion.de

Filiale Hildburghausen

CarUnion HESS GmbH, Schleusinger Str. 85, 98646 Hildburghausen
Telefon: (03685) 79990, E-Mail: hildburghausen@carunion.de

Filiale Meiningen

CarUnion HESS GmbH, Berkeser Str. 20, 98617 Meiningen
Telefon: (03693) 44550, E-Mail: meiningen@carunion.de

Filiale Suhl

CarUnion HESS Suhl GmbH, Pfütschbergstr. 7, 98527 Suhl
Telefon: (03681) 39390, E-Mail: suhl@carunion.de

Filiale Hersfeld

CarUnion HESS GmbH, Blaue Liede 1, 36282 Hauneck
Telefon: (06621) 510900, E-Mail: bad-hersfeld@carunion.de

Filiale Eisenach 

CarUnion Steinhardt GmbH, Am Alten See 3, 99817 Eisenach
Telefon: (03691) 82220, E-Mail: eisenach@carunion.de

Top