Halberstadt




Anfahrt



Öffnungszeiten

 Wir sind für Sie da. 

Montags bis Freitags von 07.00 bis 18.00 Uhr, Samstags von 08.00 bis 12.00 Uhr

 

Ansprechpartner

Tom Noth
Niederlassungsleiter
Durchwahl: (0341) 5 93 16 40
Email: noth@autotag.de

Verkauf

Ben Langner
Verkaufsleiter
Durchwahl: (03473) 2223 14
Email: b.langner@carunion.de
Rene Jäkel
Verkäufer
Durchwahl: (03941) 6899 20
Email: r.jaekel@carunion.de

Kundendienst

Markus Lindner
Kundendienstleiter
Durchwahl: (03941) 6899 25
Email: m.lindner@carunion.de
Janine Bollmann
Serviceassistentin
Durchwahl: (03941) 6899 0
Email: j.bollmann@carunion.de
Carola Conradi
Serviceassistentin
Durchwahl: (03941) 6899 0
Email: c.conradi@carunion.de

Teile und Zubehör

Armin Hauptmann
Lagerleiter
Durchwahl: (03941) 6899 15
Email: a.hauptmann@carunion.de
Top