Bernburg




Anfahrt



Öffnungszeiten

 Wir sind für Sie da. 

Montags bis Freitags von 07.00 bis 18.00 Uhr, Samstags von 08.00 bis 12.00 Uhr

 

Ansprechpartner

Tom Noth
Niederlassungsleiter
Durchwahl: (0341) 5 93 16 40
Email: noth@autotag.de

Verkauf

Ben Langner
Verkaufsleiter
Durchwahl: (03473) 2223 14
Email: b.langner@carunion.de
Andreas Lüddicke
Verkäufer
Durchwahl: (03471) 3612 15
Email: a.lueddicke@carunion.de
Steffen Sassin
Verkäufer
Durchwahl: (03471) 3612 14
Email: s.sassin@carunion.de

Kundendienst

Frank Rothe
Kundendienstleiter
Durchwahl: (03471) 3612 16
Email: f.rothe@carunion.de
Sven Wienicke
Serviceberater
Durchwahl: (03471) 3612 37
Email: s.wienicke@carunion.de
Dustin Bergholz
Serviceassistent
Durchwahl: (03471) 3612 0
Email: d.bergholz@carunion.de
Sabrina Steinbach
Serviceassistentin
Durchwahl: (03471) 3612 0
Email: s.steinbach@carunion.de

Teile und Zubehör

Top