Aschersleben




Anfahrt



Öffnungszeiten

 Wir sind für Sie da. 

Montags bis Freitags von 07.00 bis 18.00 Uhr, Samstags von 08.00 bis 12.00 Uhr

 

Ansprechpartner

Tom Noth
Niederlassungsleiter
Durchwahl: (0341) 5 93 16 40
Email: noth@autotag.de

Verkauf

Ben Langner
Verkaufsleiter
Durchwahl: (03473) 2223 14
Email: b.langner@carunion.de
Jens Große
Verkäufer
Durchwahl: (03473) 2223 13
Email: j.grosse@carunion.de
Ralf Melter
Verkäufer
Durchwahl: (03473) 2223 14
Email: r.melter@carunion.de

Kundendienst

Alexander Knauft
Kundendienstleiter
Durchwahl: (03473) 2223 20
Email: a.knauft@carunion.de
Michael Schumann
Serviceberater
Durchwahl: (03473) 2223 20
Email: m.schumann@carunion.de
Alexandra Koch
Serviceassistentin
Durchwahl: (03473) 2223 0
Email: a.koch@carunion.de
Jutta Pfeil
Serviceassistentin
Durchwahl: (03473) 2223 0
Email: j.pfeil@carunion.de

Teile und Zubehör

Top