Dessau

zoom

So erreichen Sie uns

  Anschrift

Zunftstr. 13
06847 Dessau-Roßlau

  Öffnungszeiten

Verkauf: Mo-Fr: 08:00 - 19:00 Uhr, Sa: 09:00 - 13:00 Uhr
Werkstatt: Mo-Fr: 06:30 - 19:00 Uhr, Sa: 08:00 - 12:00 Uhr
Teiledienst: Mo-Fr: 06:30 - 19:00 Uhr, Sa: 08:00 - 12:00 Uhr

  Telefon

Verkauf: +49 340 253260
Kundendienst: +49 340 253260

  E-Mail

dessau@carunion.de

Ansprechpartner

Sample avatar

Tom Noth

Niederlassungsleiter

Durchwahl: +49 341 5931640
E-Mail: t.noth@carunion.de


Verkauf

Sample avatar

Ben Langner

Verkaufsleiter

Durchwahl: +49 3473 222314
E-Mail: b.langner@carunion.de

Sample avatar

Karsten Frister

Verkäufer

Durchwahl: +49 340 25326113
E-Mail: k.frister@carunion.de

Sample avatar

Andreas Rüdiger

Verkäufer

Durchwahl: +49 340 25326111
E-Mail: a.ruediger@carunion.de

Sample avatar

Klaus Belz

Verkäufer

Durchwahl: +49 340 25326112
E-Mail: k.belz@carunion.de


Kundendienst

Sample avatar

Robert Streubühr

Kundendienstleiter

Durchwahl: +49 340 253260
E-Mail: r.streubuehr@carunion.de

Sample avatar

Bernd Aleythe-Faatz

Serviceberater

Durchwahl: +49 340 253260
E-Mail: b.aleythe-faatz@carunion.de

Sample avatar

Juliane Hoffmann

Serviceassistentin

Durchwahl: +49 340 253260
E-Mail: j.hoffmann@carunion.de

Sample avatar

Anne Cathrin Herrfurth

Serviceassistentin

Durchwahl: +49 340 253260
E-Mail: a.herrfurth@carunion.de


Teile und Zubehör

Sample avatar

Hans-Joachim Pflanze

Teile- und Zubehörverkäufer

Durchwahl: +49 340 25326139
E-Mail: h.pflanze@carunion.de


Top