Bernburg

zoom

So erreichen Sie uns

  Anschrift

Am Rosengarten 3
06406 Bernburg

  Öffnungszeiten

Verkauf: Mo-Fr: 09:00 - 18:00 Uhr, Sa: 08:00 - 12:00 Uhr
Werkstatt: Mo-Fr: 07:00 - 18:00 Uhr, Sa: 08:00 - 12:00 Uhr
Teiledienst: Mo-Fr: 07:00 - 18:00 Uhr, Sa: 08:00 - 12:00 Uhr

  Telefon

Verkauf: +49 3471 36120
Kundendienst: +49 3471 36120

Ansprechpartner

Sample avatar

Tom Noth

Niederlassungsleiter

Durchwahl: +49 341 5931640
E-Mail: t.noth@carunion.de


Verkauf

Sample avatar

Ben Langner

Verkaufsleiter

Durchwahl: +49 3473 222314
E-Mail: b.langner@carunion.de

Sample avatar

Andreas Lüddicke

Verkäufer

Durchwahl: +49 3471 361215
E-Mail: a.lueddicke@carunion.de

Sample avatar

Olaf Zachow

Verkäufer

Durchwahl: +49 3471 361214
E-Mail: o.zachow@carunion.de


Kundendienst

Sample avatar

Thomas Hirsch

Serviceberater

Durchwahl: +49 3471 361237
E-Mail: t.hirsch@carunion.de

Sample avatar

Mario Schönemann

Serviceberater

Durchwahl: +49 3471 361216
E-Mail: m.schoenemann@carunion.de

Sample avatar

Sabrina Horner

Serviceassistentin

Durchwahl: +49 3471 36120
E-Mail: s.horner@carunion.de


Teile und Zubehör

Sample avatar

Dustin Bergholz

Teile- und Zubehörverkäufer

Durchwahl: +49 3471 36120
E-Mail: d.bergholz@carunion.de


Top