Aschersleben

zoom

So erreichen Sie uns

  Anschrift

Ottostr. 6
06449 Aschersleben

  Öffnungszeiten

Verkauf: Mo-Fr: 09:00 - 18:00 Uhr, Sa: 08:00 - 12:00 Uhr
Werkstatt: Mo-Fr: 07:00 - 18:00 Uhr, Sa: 08:00 - 12:00 Uhr
Teiledienst: Mo-Fr: 07:00 - 18:00 Uhr, Sa: 08:00 - 12:00 Uhr

  Telefon

Verkauf: +49 3473 22230
Kundendienst: +49 3473 22230

Ansprechpartner

Sample avatar

Tom Noth

Niederlassungsleiter

Durchwahl: +49 341 5931640
E-Mail: t.noth@carunion.de


Verkauf

Sample avatar

Ben Langner

Verkaufsleiter

Durchwahl: +49 3473 222314
E-Mail: b.langner@carunion.de

Sample avatar

Ralf Melter

Verkäufer

Durchwahl: +49 3473 222314
E-Mail: r.melter@carunion.de

Sample avatar

Jens Große

Verkäufer

Durchwahl: +49 3473 222313
E-Mail: j.grosse@carunion.de


Kundendienst

Sample avatar

Alexander Knauft

Kundendienstleiter

Durchwahl: +49 3473 222320
E-Mail: a.knauft@carunion.de

Sample avatar

Frank Rothe

Serviceberater

Durchwahl: +49 3473 222320
E-Mail: f.rothe@carunion.de

Sample avatar

Alexandra Koch

Serviceassistentin

Durchwahl: +49 3473 22230
E-Mail: a.koch@carunion.de


Teile und Zubehör

Sample avatar

Jutta Pfeil

Teile- und Zubehörverkäuferin

Durchwahl: +49 3473 22230
E-Mail: j.pfeil@carunion.de


Top