Ansprechpartner Service & Zubehör

Hannover
Wagenfeldstraße 15, 30519 Hannover

Melanie Fix
Serviceleiterin
Durchwahl: +49 511 9847345
Email: fix@carunion.de
Marcel Großholdermann
Serviceberater
Durchwahl: +49 511 9847314
Email: grossholdermann@carunion.de
Andre Hammann
Serviceassistent
Durchwahl: +49 511 984730
Email: hammann@carunion.de
Thorsten Lerch
Kundendienstleiter
Durchwahl: +49 511 9847316
Email: lerch@carunion.de
Dirk Martyna
Serviceberater
Durchwahl: +49 511 9847311
Email: martyna@carunion.de
Stephan Schröder
Lagerleiter
Durchwahl: +49 511 9847323
Email: schroeder@carunion.de
Petra Eggerstorff
Serviceassistentin
Durchwahl: +49 511 984730
Email: p.eggerstorff@carunion.de
Dariusz Kriger
Serviceberater
Durchwahl: +49 511 9847313
Email: d.kriger@carunion.de
Melina Schmidt
Serviceassistentin
Durchwahl: +49 511 984730
Email: m.schmidt@carunion.de
Sylwester Kirsch
Serviceberater
Durchwahl: +49 511 9847313
Email: s.kirsch@carunion.de

Barsinghausen
Steinklippenstraße 2, 30890 Barsinghausen

Michel Fix
Kundendienstleiter
Durchwahl: +49 5105 523817
Email: m.fix@carunion.de
Peter Iserhof
Teile- und Zubehörverkäufer
Durchwahl: +49 5105 523819
Email: iserhof@carunion.de
Florian Mundhenk
Serviceberater
Durchwahl: +49 5105 523817
Email: mundhenk@carunion.de
Daniela Placzek
Serviceassistentin
Durchwahl: +49 5105 52380
Email: placzek@carunion.de

Leipzig (Nord)
Essener Str. 27, 04129 Leipzig

Carsten Müller
Kundendienstleiter
Durchwahl: +49 341 5931619
Email: c.mueller@carunion.de
Annett Brücher
Serviceassistentin
Durchwahl: +49 341 5931600
Email: a.bruecher@carunion.de
Enrico Keller
Lagerleiter
Durchwahl: +49 341 5931633
Email: e.keller@carunion.de
Claus-Peter Krause
Teile- und Zubehörverkäufer
Durchwahl: +49 341 5931632
Email: c.krause@carunion.de
Thomas Seipel
Serviceberater
Durchwahl: +49 341 5931611
Email: t.seipel@carunion.de
Denny Klietsch
Serviceberater
Durchwahl: +49 341 5931620
Email: d.klietsch@carunion.de
Hendrik Salomon
Serviceberater
Durchwahl: +49 341 5931601
Email: h.salomon@carunion.de
Tim Grune
Serviceassistent
Durchwahl: +49 341 5931600
Email: t.grune@carunion.de
Eric Friedrich
Teile- und Zubehörverkäufer
Durchwahl: +49 341 5931633
Email: e.friedrich@carunion.de
Lisa Lang
Serviceassistentin
Durchwahl: +49 341 5931600
Email: l.lang@carunion.de

Leipzig (West)
Ludwig-Hupfeld-Straße 3, 04179 Leipzig

Anett Dettke
Serviceassistentin
Durchwahl: +49 341 446740
Email: a.dettke@carunion.de
Steve Kühn
Kundendienstleiter
Durchwahl: +49 341 4467420
Email: s.kuehn@carunion.de
Uwe Kern
Lagerleiter
Durchwahl: +49 341 4467424
Email: u.kern@carunion.de
Tom Mähl
Serviceberater
Durchwahl: +49 341 4467421
Email: t.maehl@carunion.de

Eilenburg
Sprottaer Landstraße 46, 04838 Eilenburg

Thomas Müller
Kundendienstleiter
Durchwahl: +49 3423 687834
Email: t.mueller@carunion.de
Annerose Schübel
Serviceassistentin
Durchwahl: +49 3423 68780
Email: a.schuebel@carunion.de
Maik Runge
Teile- und Zubehörverkäufer
Durchwahl: +49 3423 68780
Email: m.runge@carunion.de

Markkleeberg/Wachau
Magdeborner Str. 2, 04416 Markkleeberg

Melanie Wüstner
Lagerleiterin
Durchwahl: +49 34297 72020
Email: m.wuestner@carunion.de
Enrico Heß
Kundendienstleiter
Durchwahl: +49 34297 72015
Email: e.hess@carunion.de
Benjamin Erdmann
Serviceberater
Durchwahl: +49 34297 72017
Email: b.erdmann@carunion.de
Philipp Gaunitz
Serviceassistent
Durchwahl: +49 34297 7200
Email: p.gaunitz@carunion.de
Florian Jonas
Teile- und Zubehörverkäufer
Durchwahl: +49 34297 72020
Email: f.jonas@carunion.de
Mike Kampfrath
Teile- und Zubehörverkäufer
Durchwahl: +49 34297 72020
Email: m.kampfrath@carunion.de
Claudine Hecking
Serviceassistentin
Durchwahl: +49 34297 7200
Email: c.hecking@carunion.de
Michael Stalla
Serviceberater
Durchwahl: +49 34297 72016
Email: m.stalla@carunion.de
Martin Schmidt
Serviceberater
Durchwahl: +49 34297 72018
Email: martin.schmidt@carunion.de
Viktoria Bolkonskaja
Serviceassistentin
Durchwahl: +49 34297 7200
Email: v.bolkonskaja@carunion.de

Halle (Saale)
Merseburger Str. 365, 06132 Halle (Saale)

Danny Erler
Kundendienstleiter
Durchwahl: +49 345 7741514
Email: d.erler@carunion.de
Frank Lathan
Serviceberater
Durchwahl: +49 345 7741519
Email: f.lathan@carunion.de
Kerstin Scholz
Serviceassistentin
Durchwahl: +49 345 774150
Email: k.scholz@carunion.de
Katja Laske
Serviceassistentin
Durchwahl: +49 345 774150
Email: k.laske@carunion.de
Ingo Trautsch
Lagerleiter
Durchwahl: +49 345 7741543
Email: i.trautsch@carunion.de
Sandy Besser
Teile- und Zubehörverkäuferin
Durchwahl: +49 345 7741543
Email: s.besser@carunion.de
Marcel Möller
Serviceberater
Durchwahl: +49 345 7741527
Email: m.moeller@carunion.de

Borna
Abtsdorfer Str. 31, 04552 Borna

Sascha Schönfeld
Kundendienstleiter
Durchwahl: +49 3433 7468861
Email: s.schoenfeld@carunion.de
Sabine Winkler
Serviceassistentin
Durchwahl: +49 3433 746880
Email: s.winkler@carunion.de
Katja Plewnia
Teile- und Zubehörverkäuferin
Durchwahl: +49 3433 746880
Email: k.plewnia@carunion.de
Florian Schröter
Serviceberater
Durchwahl: +49 3433 7468863
Email: f.schroeter@carunion.de
Celina Däbritz
Teile- und Zubehörverkäuferin
Durchwahl: +49 3433 7468862
Email: c.daebritz@carunion.de

Bernburg

Dustin Bergholz
Teile- und Zubehörverkäufer
Durchwahl: +49 3471 36120
Email: d.bergholz@carunion.de
Frank Rothe
Kundendienstleiter
Durchwahl: +49 3471 361216
Email: f.rothe@carunion.de
Sabrina Steinbach
Serviceassistentin
Durchwahl: +49 3471 36120
Email: s.steinbach@carunion.de
Thomas Hirsch
Serviceberater
Durchwahl: +49 3471 361237
Email: t.hirsch@carunion.de

Halberstadt

Frank Rothe
Kundendienstleiter
Durchwahl: +49 3471 361216
Email: f.rothe@carunion.de
Armin Hauptmann
Lagerleiter
Durchwahl: +49 3941 689915
Email: a.hauptmann@carunion.de
Carola Conradi
Serviceassistentin
Durchwahl: +49 3941 68990
Email: c.conradi@carunion.de
Janine Bollmann
Serviceassistentin
Durchwahl: +49 3941 68990
Email: j.bollmann@carunion.de

Aschersleben

Jutta Pfeil
Teile- und Zubehörverkäuferin
Durchwahl: +49 3473 22230
Email: j.pfeil@carunion.de
Alexander Knauft
Kundendienstleiter
Durchwahl: +49 3473 222320
Email: a.knauft@carunion.de
Michael Schumann
Serviceberater
Durchwahl: +49 3473 222320
Email: m.schumann@carunion.de
Alexandra Koch
Serviceassistentin
Durchwahl: +49 3473 22230
Email: a.koch@carunion.de

Bad Salzungen

Xenia Debevc
Teile- und Zubehörverkäuferin
Durchwahl: +49 3695 698839
Email: xenia.debevc@carunion.de
René Eigner
Serviceberater
Durchwahl: +49 3695 698841
Email: rene.eigner@carunion.de
Norbert Hofmann
Serviceberater
Durchwahl: +49 3695 698841
Email: norbert.hofmann@carunion.de
Kurt Kirchner
Serviceberater
Durchwahl: +49 3695 698841
Email: kurt.kirchner@carunion.de
Katja Reum
Serviceassistentin
Durchwahl: +49 3695 698888
Email: katja.reum@carunion.de
Ute Steinz
Serviceassistentin
Durchwahl: +49 3695 698888
Email: ute.steinz@carunion.de
Sebastian Brenn
Teile- und Zubehörverkäufer
Durchwahl: +49 3695 698839
Email: sebastian.brenn@carunion.de

Schmalkalden

Annett Reum
Serviceassistentin
Durchwahl: +49 3683 69960
Email: annett.reum@carunion.de
Michael Boxberger
Serviceberater
Durchwahl: +49 3683 699640
Email: michael.boxberger@carunion.de
Elke Wagner
Serviceassistentin
Durchwahl: +49 3683 69960
Email: elke.wagner@carunion.de
Mario Wille
Teile- und Zubehörverkäufer
Durchwahl: +49 3683 699635
Email: lager-msm@carunion.de

Hildburghausen

Andreas Bartsch
Teile- und Zubehörverkäufer
Durchwahl: +49 3685 799935
Email: andreas.bartsch@carunion.de
Kathrin Biehl
Serviceassistentin
Durchwahl: +49 3685 799910
Email: kathrin.biehl@carunion.de
Kerstin Raphael
Serviceassistentin
Durchwahl: +49 3685 79990
Email: kerstin.raphael@carunion.de
Peter Rügheimer
Serviceberater
Durchwahl: +49 3685 799941
Email: peter.ruegheimer@carunion.de
Melanie Sühlfleisch
Serviceassistentin
Durchwahl: +49 3685 79990
Email: melanie.suehlfleisch@carunion.de
Felix Pöthig
Serviceberater
Durchwahl: +49 3685 799940
Email: felix.poethig@carunion.de

Meiningen

Anne Chlipek
Serviceassistentin
Durchwahl: +49 3693 44550
Email: anne.chlipek@carunion.de
Steffen Frosch
Teile- und Zubehörverkäufer
Durchwahl: +49 3693 445535
Email: steffen.frosch@carunion.de
Marko Schmidt
Serviceberater
Durchwahl: +49 3693 445541
Email: marko.schmidt@carunion.de
Michael Kirchner
Serviceberater
Durchwahl: +49 3693 445540
Email: michael.kirchner@carunion.de

Suhl

Thomas Schmidt
Serviceberater
Durchwahl: +49 3681 393925
Email: thomas.schmidt@carunion.de
Marcel Thier
Teile- und Zubehörverkäufer
Durchwahl: +49 3681 393927
Email: marcel.thier@carunion.de
Birger Weiske
Serviceberater
Durchwahl: +49 3681 393925
Email: birger.weiske@carunion.de
Maria Welsch
Serviceassistentin
Durchwahl: +49 3681 39390
Email: maria.welsch@carunion.de
Emely Härter
Serviceassistentin
Durchwahl: +49 3681 39390
Email: emely.haerter@carunion.de

Bad Hersfeld

Frank Hühn
Teile- und Zubehörverkäufer
Durchwahl: +49 6621 5109045
Email: frank.huehn@carunion.de
Jörg Westhause
Serviceberater
Durchwahl: +49 6621 5109020
Email: joerg.westhause@carunion.de
Bernd Lorenz
Serviceberater
Durchwahl: +49 6621 5109020
Email: bernd.lorenz@carunion.de
Nina Otter
Serviceassistentin
Durchwahl: +49 6621 5109020
Email: nina.otter@carunion.de
Franziska Steinhauer
Serviceassistentin
Durchwahl: +49 6621 5109020
Email: franziska.steinhauer@carunion.de

Eisenach

Jens Petarus
Serviceberater
Durchwahl: +49 3691 822218
Email: jens.petarus@carunion.de
Christian Seeber
Kundendienstleiter
Durchwahl: +49 3691 822217
Email: christian.seeber@carunion.de
Daniela Stein
Serviceassistentin
Durchwahl: +49 3691 822215
Email: daniela.stein@carunion.de
Sebastian Ill
Teile- und Zubehörverkäufer
Durchwahl: +49 3691 822222
Email: sebastian.ill@carunion.de
Christina Heinz
Serviceassistentin
Durchwahl: +49 3691 82220
Email: christina.heinz@carunion.de
Holger Quent
Servicetechniker
Durchwahl: +49 3691 82220
Email: holger.quent@carunion.de
Andreas Luther
Serviceassistent
Durchwahl: +49 3691 822219
Email: andreas.luther@carunion.de
Top