Ansprechpartner Niedersachsen

Hannover
Wagenfeldstraße 15, 30519 Hannover

Kushtrim Berisha
Verkäufer
Durchwahl: (0511) 9 84 73 31
Email: berisha@carunion.de
Dirk Walter
Verkaufsleiter
Durchwahl: (0511) 9 84 73 32
Email: walter@carunion.de
Sebastian Schindler
Verkäufer
Durchwahl: (0511) 9 84 73 35
Email: schindler@carunion.de
Bernd Fiedler
Verkäufer gewerbliche Kunden
Durchwahl: (0511) 9 84 73 38
Email: fiedler@carunion.de
Norman Henning
Verkäufer
Durchwahl: (0511) 9 84 73 44
Email: henning@carunion.de
José-Raúl Cantarino
Verkäufer
Durchwahl: (0511) 9 84 73 34
Email: j.cantarino@carunion.de

Barsinghausen
Steinklippenstraße 2, 30890 Barsinghausen

Torsten Gustorf
Verkäufer
Durchwahl: (05105) 52 38 - 40
Email: gustorf@carunion.de
Detlef Preisig
Verkäufer gewerbliche Kunden
Durchwahl: (05105) 52 38 - 11
Email: d.preisig@carunion.de
Oliver Koch
Verkäufer
Durchwahl: (05105) 52 38 - 41
Email: o.koch@carunion.de

Ansprechpartner Sachsen und Sachsen-Anhalt

Leipzig (Nord)
Essener Str. 27, 04129 Leipzig

Thomas Sternberg
Verkäufer
Durchwahl: (0341) 5 93 16 48
Email: t.sternberg@carunion.de
Jens Stoye
Stellv. Verkaufsleiter
Durchwahl: (0341) 5 93 16 46
Email: j.stoye@carunion.de
Peter Schneider
Verkäufer gewerbliche Kunden
Durchwahl: (0341) 5 93 16 44
Email: p.schneider@carunion.de
Mario Thiel
Verkaufsleiter
Durchwahl: (0341) 5 93 16 04
Email: m.thiel@carunion.de
Sebastian Marschalt
Verkäufer
Durchwahl: (0341) 5 93 16 14
Email: s.marschalt@carunion.de

Leipzig (West)
Ludwig-Hupfeld-Straße 3, 04179 Leipzig

Uwe Tauchnitz
Verkäufer
Durchwahl: (0341) 4 46 74 12
Email: u.tauchnitz@carunion.de
Mario Thiel
Verkaufsleiter
Durchwahl: (0341) 5 93 16 04
Email: m.thiel@carunion.de

Eilenburg
Sprottaer Landstraße 46, 04838 Eilenburg

Christopher Tulodetzki
Verkäufer
Durchwahl: (03423) 68 78 32
Email: c.tulodetzki@carunion.de
Mario Thiel
Verkaufsleiter
Durchwahl: (0341) 5 93 16 04
Email: m.thiel@carunion.de

Markkleeberg/Wachau
Magdeborner Str. 2, 04416 Markkleeberg

Frank Friedrich
Verkäufer gewerbliche Kunden
Durchwahl: (034297) 7 20 30
Email: f.friedrich@carunion.de
Oliver Kramer
Verkäufer
Durchwahl: (034297) 7 20 29
Email: o.kramer@carunion.de
Steffen Amft
Verkäufer
Durchwahl: (034297) 72033
Email: s.amft@carunion.de
Mario Thiel
Verkaufsleiter
Durchwahl: (0341) 5 93 16 04
Email: m.thiel@carunion.de
Ronja Schade
Verkäuferin gewerbliche Kunden
Durchwahl: (034297) 7 20 35
Email: r.schade@carunion.de
Volcker Becker
Verkäufer
Durchwahl:
Email: v.becker@carunion.de
Sabrina Pfennig
Verkäuferin
Durchwahl:
Email: s.pfennig@carunion.de
Marius Meschwitz
Verkäufer
Durchwahl:
Email: m.meschwitz@carunion.de

Halle (Saale)
Merseburger Str. 365, 06132 Halle (Saale)

Olaf Zachow
Verkäufer
Durchwahl: (0345) 7 74 15 24
Email: o.zachow@carunion.de
Ralf Engelmann
Verkäufer gewerbliche Kunden
Durchwahl: (0345) 7 74 15 20
Email: r.engelmann@carunion.de
Ben Langner
Verkaufsleiter
Durchwahl: (03473) 2223 14
Email: b.langner@carunion.de
Denny Görsdorf
Stellv. Verkaufsleiter
Durchwahl: (0345) 7 74 15 50
Email: d.goersdorf@carunion.de

Borna
Abtsdorfer Str. 31, 04552 Borna

Andreas Wille
Verkäufer
Durchwahl: (03433) 7 46 88 33
Email: a.wille@carunion.de
Thomas Melzer
Stellv. Verkaufsleiter
Durchwahl: (03433) 7 46 88 22
Email: t.melzer@carunion.de
Mario Thiel
Verkaufsleiter
Durchwahl: (0341) 5 93 16 04
Email: m.thiel@carunion.de

Bernburg

Andreas Lüddicke
Verkäufer
Durchwahl: (03471) 3612 15
Email: a.lueddicke@carunion.de
Steffen Sassin
Verkäufer
Durchwahl: (03471) 3612 14
Email: s.sassin@carunion.de
Ben Langner
Verkaufsleiter
Durchwahl: (03473) 2223 14
Email: b.langner@carunion.de
Christian Möller
Verkäufer gewerbliche Kunden
Durchwahl: (03471) 3612 0
Email: c.moeller@carunion.de

Halberstadt

Ben Langner
Verkaufsleiter
Durchwahl: (03473) 2223 14
Email: b.langner@carunion.de
Christian Möller
Verkäufer gewerbliche Kunden
Durchwahl: (03471) 3612 0
Email: c.moeller@carunion.de
Rene Jäkel
Verkäufer
Durchwahl: (03941) 6899 20
Email: r.jaekel@carunion.de

Aschersleben

Jens Große
Verkäufer
Durchwahl: (03473) 2223 13
Email: j.grosse@carunion.de
Ben Langner
Verkaufsleiter
Durchwahl: (03473) 2223 14
Email: b.langner@carunion.de
Christian Möller
Verkäufer gewerbliche Kunden
Durchwahl: (03471) 3612 0
Email: c.moeller@carunion.de
Ralf Melter
Verkäufer
Durchwahl: (03473) 2223 14
Email: r.melter@carunion.de

Ansprechpartner Thüringen und Hessen

Bad Salzungen

Heiko Klehm
Verkäufer gewerbliche Kunden
Durchwahl: 03695-698842
Email: heiko.klehm@carunion.de
Sylvi Neetz
Disponentin
Durchwahl: 03695-698831
Email: sylvi.neetz@carunion.de
Tino Reding
Verkäufer
Durchwahl: 03695-698838
Email: tino.reding@carunion.de
Nadine Kroeger
Juniorverkäuferin
Durchwahl: 03695-698888
Email: nadine.kroeger@carunion.de

Schmalkalden

Katrin Simon
Verkäuferin
Durchwahl: 03683-699661
Email: katrin.simon@carunion.de
Rebecca Kehr
Verkäuferin
Durchwahl: 03683-699660
Email: rebecca.kehr@carunion.de
Kim Ritzmann
Juniorverkäuferin
Durchwahl: 03683-699650
Email: kim.ritzmann@carunion.de
Kathleen Sonnefeld
Disponentin
Durchwahl: 03683-699650
Email: kathleen.sonnefeld@carunion.de

Hildburghausen

Mario Delow
Verkäufer
Durchwahl: 03685-799961
Email: mario.delow@carunion.de
Manfred Völkner
Verkäufer
Durchwahl: 03685-799962
Email: manfred.voelkner@carunion.de
Christian Kelber
Verkäufer gewerbliche Kunden
Durchwahl: 03681-393950
Email: christian.kelber@carunion.de

Meiningen

Larissa Gärtlein
Juniorverkäuferin
Durchwahl: 03693-445561
Email: larissa.gaertlein@carunion.de
Ralf Rößner
Verkäufer
Durchwahl: 03693-445560
Email: ralf.roessner@carunion.de
Ingo Volkmar
Verkäufer
Durchwahl: 03693-445562
Email: ingo.volkmar@carunion.de
Vanessa Radke
Disponentin
Durchwahl: 03693-445550
Email: vanessa.radke@carunion.de

Suhl

Bernd Auch
Verkäufer
Durchwahl: 03681-393929
Email: bernd.auch@carunion.de
Mara Patzer
Juniorverkäuferin
Durchwahl: 03681-39390
Email: mara.patzer@carunion.de

Bad Hersfeld

Marvin Kotitschke
Juniorverkäufer
Durchwahl: 06621-5109020
Email: marvin.kotitschke@carunion.de
Jan Schmidt
Verkäufer
Durchwahl: 06621-5109012
Email: jan.schmidt@carunion.de
Matthias Aslan
Verkäufer
Durchwahl: 06621-5109013
Email: matthias.aslan@carunion.de
Joey Lückert
Disponent
Durchwahl: 06621-5109013
Email: joey.lueckert@carunion.de

Eisenach

Sandra Först
Disponentin
Durchwahl: 03691-822211
Email: sandra.foerst@carunion.de
Sabine Petarus
Disponentin
Durchwahl: 03691-822221
Email: sabine.petarus@carunion.de
Rene Müller
Verkäufer
Durchwahl: 03691-822216
Email: rene.mueller@carunion.de
Thilo Hopp
Verkäufer
Durchwahl: 03691-822214
Email: thilo.hopp@carunion.de
Thomas Steinhardt
Verkaufsleiter
Durchwahl: 03691-822213
Email: thomas.steinhardt@carunion.de
Nico Kämnitz
Juniorverkäufer
Durchwahl: 03691 / 822212
Email: nico.kaemnitz@carunion.de
Top