Bernburg




Anfahrt



Öffnungszeiten

 Wir sind für Sie da. 

Montags bis Freitags von 07.00 bis 18.00 Uhr, Samstags von 08.00 bis 12.00 Uhr

 

Ansprechpartner

Verkauf

Andreas Lüddicke
Verkäufer
Durchwahl: (03471) 3612 15
Email: a.lueddicke@carunion.de
Steffen Sassin
Verkäufer
Durchwahl: (03471) 3612 14
Email: s.sassin@carunion.de

Kundendienst

Dustin Bergholz
Serviceassistent
Durchwahl: (03471) 3612 0
Email: d.bergholz@carunion.de
Sven Wienicke
Serviceberater
Durchwahl: (03471) 3612 37
Email: s.wienicke@carunion.de
Frank Rothe
Serviceberater
Durchwahl: (03471) 3612 17
Email: f.rothe@carunion.de
Alexander Knauft
Serviceassistent
Durchwahl: (03471) 3612 19
Email: a.knauft@carunion.de
Sabrina Steinbach
Serviceassistent
Durchwahl: (03471) 3612 0
Email: s.steinbach@carunion.de

Teile und Zubehör

Top