Ansprechpartner Service & Zubehör

Leipzig (Nord)
Essener Str. 27, 04129 Leipzig

Carsten Müller
Kundendienstleiter
Durchwahl: (0341) 5 93 16 19
Email: mueller@autotag.de
Annett Brücher
Serviceassistentin
Durchwahl: (0341) 5 93 16 00
Email: bruecher@autotag.de
Bastian Hampel
Serviceassistent
Durchwahl: (0341) 5 93 16 00
Email: hampel@autotag.de
Enrico Keller
Lagerleiter
Durchwahl: (0341) 5 93 16 33
Email: keller@autotag.de
Claus-Peter Krause
Teile- und Zubehörverkäufer
Durchwahl: (0341) 5 93 16 32
Email: krause@autotag.de
Jens Lehnert
Teile- und Zubehörverkäufer
Durchwahl: (0341) 5 93 16 32
Email: lehnert@autotag.de
Benjamin Röhming
Teile- und Zubehörverkäufer
Durchwahl: (0341) 5 93 16 33
Email: roehming@autotag.de
Thomas Seipel
Serviceberater
Durchwahl: (0341) 5 93 16 11
Email: seipel@autotag.de
Denny Klietsch
Serviceberater
Durchwahl: (0341) 5 93 16 20
Email: klietsch@autotag.de
Hendrik Salomon
Serviceberater
Durchwahl: (0341) 5 93 16 01
Email: h.salomon@autotag.de

Leipzig (West)
Ludwig-Hupfeld-Straße 3, 04179 Leipzig

Sascha Schönfeld
Kundendienstleiter
Durchwahl: (0341) 44 67 420
Email: schoenfeld@autotag.de
Anett Dettke
Serviceassistentin
Durchwahl: (0341) 44 67 40
Email: dettke@autotag.de
Melanie Wüstner
Teile- und Zubehörverkäuferin
Durchwahl: (0341) 4 46 74 24
Email: m.wuestner@autotag.de
René Schulze
Serviceberater
Durchwahl: (0341) 44 67 420
Email: schulze@autotag.de
Sören Kosko
Serviceberater
Durchwahl: (0341) 4 46 74 21
Email: s.kosko@autotag.de

Eilenburg
Sprottaer Landstraße 46, 04838 Eilenburg

Thomas Müller
Kundendienstleiter
Durchwahl: (03423) 68 78 34
Email: tmueller@autotag.de
Annerose Schübel
Serviceassistentin
Durchwahl: (03423) 6 87 80
Email: schuebel@autotag.de
Maik Runge
Teile- und Zubehörverkäufer
Durchwahl: (03423) 6 87 80
Email: runge@autotag.de

Markkleeberg/Wachau
Magdeborner Str. 2, 04416 Markkleeberg

Enrico Heß
Kundendienstleiter
Durchwahl: (034297) 7 20 15
Email: ehess@autotag.de
Christian Simon
Serviceberater
Durchwahl: (034297) 7 20 17
Email: simon@autotag.de
Steve Kühn
Serviceberater
Durchwahl: (034297) 7 20 16
Email: kuehn@autotag.de
Edelgard Schneider
Serviceassistentin
Durchwahl: (034297) 72 00
Email: eschneider@autotag.de
Philipp Gaunitz
Serviceassistent
Durchwahl: (034297) 7 20 33
Email: p.gaunitz@autotag.de
Uwe Kern
Lagerleiter
Durchwahl: (034297) 7 20 20
Email: kern@autotag.de
Florian Jonas
Teile- und Zubehörverkäufer
Durchwahl: (034297) 7 20 20
Email: jonas@autotag.de
Frank Hahn
Serviceberater
Durchwahl: (034297) 7 20 18
Email: f.hahn@autotag.de

Halle (Saale)
Merseburger Str. 365, 06132 Halle (Saale)

Danny Erler
Kundendienstleiter
Durchwahl: (0345) 7741514
Email: erler@autotag.de
Frank Lathan
Serviceberater
Durchwahl: (0345) 7 74 15 19
Email: lathan@autotag.de
Kerstin Scholz
Serviceassistentin
Durchwahl: (0345) 77 41 50
Email: scholz@autotag.de
Katja Laske
Serviceassistentin
Durchwahl: (0345) 77 41 50
Email: k.laske@autotag.de
Ingo Trautsch
Lagerleiter
Durchwahl: (0345) 7 74 15 43
Email: trautsch@autotag.de
Sandy Besser
Teile- und Zubehörverkäuferin
Durchwahl: (0345) 7 74 15 43
Email: besser@autotag.de
Marcel Möller
Serviceberater
Durchwahl: (0345) 7 74 15 27
Email: m.moeller@autotag.de
Clemens Weber
Teile- und Zubehörverkäufer
Durchwahl: (0345) 7 74 15 43
Email: c.weber@autotag.de

Borna
Abtsdorfer Str. 31, 04552 Borna

Volker Schlenzig
Kundendienstleiter
Durchwahl: (03433) 7 46 88 61
Email: v.schlenzig@autotag.de
Nick Fischer
Serviceberater
Durchwahl: (03433) 7 46 88 62
Email: n.fischer@carunion.de
Sabine Winkler
Serviceassistentin
Durchwahl: (03433) 74 68 80
Email: s.winkler@autotag.de
Katja Plewnia
Serviceassistentin
Durchwahl: (03433) 74 68 80
Email: k.plewnia@autotag.de

Hannover
Wagenfeldstraße 15, 30519 Hannover

Melanie Fix
Serviceleiterin
Durchwahl: (0511) 9 84 73 45
Email: fix@carunion.de
Marcel Großholdermann
Serviceberater
Durchwahl: (0511) 9 84 73 13
Email: grossholdermann@carunion.de
Andre Hammann
Serviceassistent
Durchwahl: (0511) 98 47 30
Email: hammann@carunion.de
Peter Iserhof
Teile- und Zubehörverkäufer
Durchwahl: (0511) 9 84 73 22
Email: iserhof@carunion.de
Andrea Jantschik
Serviceassistent
Durchwahl: (0511) 98 47 30
Email: jantschik@carunion.de
Thorsten Lerch
Kundendienstleiter
Durchwahl: (0511) 9 84 73 16
Email: lerch@carunion.de
Reinhard Lönnecke
Serviceberater
Durchwahl: (0511) 9 84 73 14
Email: loennecke@carunion.de
Dirk Martyna
Serviceberater
Durchwahl: (0511) 9 84 73 11
Email: martyna@carunion.de
Thomas Scharf
Teile- und Zubehörverkäufer
Durchwahl: (0511) 9 84 73 21
Email: scharf@carunion.de
Stephan Schröder
Lagerleiter
Durchwahl: (0511) 9 84 73 23
Email: schroeder@carunion.de
Stefan Wedekind
Teile- und Zubehörverkäufer
Durchwahl: (0511) 9 84 73 22
Email: wedekind@carunion.de
Petra Eggerstorff
Serviceassistentin
Durchwahl: (0511) 98 47 30
Email: p.eggerstorff@carunion.de

Barsinghausen
Steinklippenstraße 2, 30890 Barsinghausen

Michel Fix
Kundendienstleiter
Durchwahl: (05105) 52 38 - 17
Email: m.fix@carunion.de
Florian Mundhenk
Serviceberater
Durchwahl: (05105) 52 38 - 0
Email: mundhenk@carunion.de
Daniela Placzek
Serviceassistentin
Durchwahl: (05105) 52 38 - 0
Email: placzek@carunion.de
Top