Leipzig (Nord)
Essener Str. 27, 04129 Leipzig

Thomas Sternberg
Verkäufer
Durchwahl: (0341) 5 93 16 48
Email: sternberg@autotag.de
Jens Stoye
Stellv. Verkaufsleiter
Durchwahl: (0341) 5 93 16 46
Email: stoye@autotag.de
Peter Schneider
Verkäufer gewerbliche Kunden
Durchwahl: (0341) 5 93 16 44
Email: schneider@autotag.de
Nikolas Woitscheck
Verkäufer
Durchwahl: (0341) 5 93 16 45
Email: n.woitscheck@autotag.de

Leipzig (West)
Ludwig-Hupfeld-Straße 3, 04179 Leipzig

Uwe Tauchnitz
Verkäufer
Durchwahl: (0341) 4 46 74 12
Email: utauchnitz@autotag.de

Eilenburg
Sprottaer Landstraße 46, 04838 Eilenburg

Christopher Tulodetzki
Verkäufer
Durchwahl: (03423) 68 78 32
Email: tulodetzki@autotag.de

Markkleeberg/Wachau
Magdeborner Str. 2, 04416 Markkleeberg

Frank Friedrich
Verkäufer gewerbliche Kunden
Durchwahl: (034297) 7 20 30
Email: friedrich@autotag.de
Oliver Kramer
Verkäufer
Durchwahl: (034297) 7 20 29
Email: kramer@autotag.de
Ina Meister
Verkäuferin
Durchwahl: (034297) 7 20 35
Email: meister@autotag.de
Steffen Amft
Stellv. Verkaufsleiter
Durchwahl: (034297) 72033
Email: amft@autotag.de
Jörg Dornfeld-Smukalski
Verkäufer gewerbliche Kunden
Durchwahl: (034297) 7 20 32
Email: j.smukalski@carunion.de

Borna
Abtsdorfer Str. 31, 04552 Borna

Andreas Wille
Verkäufer
Durchwahl: (03433) 7 46 88 33
Email: a.wille@autotag.de
Thomas Melzer
Stellv. Verkaufsleiter
Durchwahl: (03433) 7 46 88 22
Email: t.melzer@autotag.de
Christian Wings
Verkäufer
Durchwahl: (03433) 7 46 88 44
Email: wings@autotag.de

Halle (Saale)
Merseburger Str. 365, 06132 Halle (Saale)

Olaf Zachow
Verkäufer
Durchwahl: (0345) 7 74 15 24
Email: zachow@autotag.de
Ralf Engelmann
Verkäufer gewerbliche Kunden
Durchwahl: (0345) 7 74 15 20
Email: engelmann@autotag.de
Mario Thiel
Stellv. Verkaufsleiter
Durchwahl: (0345) 7 74 15 25
Email: thiel@autotag.de
Frank Kober
Verkäufer gewerbliche Kunden
Durchwahl: (0345) 7 74 15 20
Email: f.kober@carunion.de

Barsinghausen
Steinklippenstraße 2, 30890 Barsinghausen

Kushtrim Berisha
Verkäufer
Durchwahl: (05105) 52 38 - 41
Email: berisha@carunion.de
Torsten Gustorf
Verkäufer
Durchwahl: (05105) 52 38 - 40
Email: gustorf@carunion.de
Detlef Preisig
Verkäufer gewerbliche Kunden
Durchwahl: (05105) 52 38 - 11
Email: d.preisig@carunion.de

Hannover
Wagenfeldstraße 15, 30519 Hannover

Dirk Walter
Verkaufsleiter
Durchwahl: (0511) 9 84 73 32
Email: walter@carunion.de
Sebastian Schindler
Verkäufer
Durchwahl: (0511) 9 84 73 35
Email: schindler@carunion.de
Bernd Fiedler
Verkäufer gewerbliche Kunden
Durchwahl: (0511) 9 84 73 38
Email: fiedler@carunion.de
Norman Henning
Verkäufer
Durchwahl: (0511) 9 84 73 44
Email: henning@carunion.de
Oliver Plinta
Verkäufer
Durchwahl: (0511) 9 84 73 34
Email: o.plinta@carunion.de
Attilla Dönmez
Verkäufer
Durchwahl: (0511) 9 84 73 31
Email: doenmez@carunion.de
Oliver Koch
Verkäufer
Durchwahl: (0511) 9 84 73 31
Email: o.koch@carunion.de

Bad Salzungen

Heiko Klehm
Verkäufer
Durchwahl: 03695-698842
Email: heiko.klehm@carunion-hess.de
Sylvi Neetz
Disponentin
Durchwahl: 03695-698831
Email: sylvi.neetz@carunion-hess.de
Tino Reding
Verkäufer
Durchwahl: 03695-698838
Email: tino.reding@carunion-hess.de

Schmalkalden

Katrin Simon
Verkäuferin
Durchwahl: 03683-699661
Email: katrin.simon@carunion-hess.de
Rebecca Kehr
Verkäuferin
Durchwahl: 03683-699660
Email: rebecca.kehr@carunion-hess.de
Tom Tschochner
Juniorverkäufer
Durchwahl: 03683-699662
Email: tom.tschochner@carunion-hess.de
Kathleen Sonnefeld
Disponentin
Durchwahl: 03683-699650
Email: kathleen.sonnefeld@carunion-hess.de

Meiningen

Yvonne Böttger
Disponentin
Durchwahl: 03693-445550
Email: yvonne.boettger@carunion-hess.de
Larissa Gärtlein
Juniorverkäuferin
Durchwahl: 03693-445561
Email: larissa.gaertlein@carunion-hess.de
Ralf Rößner
Verkäufer
Durchwahl: 03693-445560
Email: ralf.roessner@carunion-hess.de
Ingo Volkmar
Verkäufer
Durchwahl: 03693-445562
Email: ingo.volkmar@carunion-hess.de

Suhl

Bernd Auch
Verkäufer
Durchwahl: 03681-393929
Email: bernd.auch@carunion-hess.de
Dustin Bogner
Verkäufer
Durchwahl: 03681-393946
Email: dustin.bogner@carunion-hess.de
Christian Kelber
Verkäufer gewerbliche Kunden
Durchwahl: 03681-393937
Email: christian.kelber@carunion-hess.de
Mara Patzer
Juniorverkäuferin
Durchwahl: 03681-39390
Email: mara.patzer@carunion-hess.de

Hildburghausen

Hans-Erich Bauer
Verkäufer
Durchwahl: 03685-799960
Email: hans-erich.bauer@carunion-hess.de
Mario Delow
Verkäufer
Durchwahl: 03685-799961
Email: mario.delow@carunion-hess.de
Manfred Völkner
Verkäufer
Durchwahl: 03685-799962
Email: manfred.voelkner@carunion-hess.de
Top